ccpro-sm.gif

home

faq
executive committee

Executive Committee

 

President

John Boone
Wake Technical Community College
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC 27603-5696
Telephone: 919-866-5923
Fax: 
E-mail: jbboone@waketech.edu

 

Past President

Kim (Lawing) Gant
Cape Fear Community College
VP Institutional Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
Telephone: 910-362-7003
Fax: 
E-mail: klawing@cfcc.edu

 

President Elect

Dr. Terri Lee
Johnston Community College
Director of Research and Institutional Effectiveness
PO Box 2350
Smithfield, NC 27577
Telephone: 919-209-2125
Fax: 
E-mail: tslee@johnstoncc.edu

 

Treasurer

Ladelle Harmon
McDowell Technical Community College
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
54 College Drive
Marion, NC 28752
Telephone: 828-652-0626
Fax: 828-652-1014
E-mail: mailto:ladelleh@mcdowelltech.edu

 

Secretary

Pamela Federline
College of the Albemarle
Director, Institutional Effectiveness
PO Box 2327
Elizabeth City, NC 27906-2327
Telephone: 252-335-0821 ext. 2300
Fax: 
E-mail: pamela_federline60@albemarle.edu

 

Central Region Director

Kevin Osborn
Forsyth Technical Community College
Director of InstitutionalResearch & Planning
2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Telephone: 336-342-4261 ext. 2208
Fax: 
E-mail: osbornek@forsythtech.edu

 

Eastern Region Director

Dr. Brian P. Miller
Pitt Community College
Assistant to the President & Director of Institutional Effectiveness
PO Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC 27835-7007
Telephone: 252-493-7421
Fax: 
E-mail: bmiller@email.pittcc.edu

 

Western Region Director

Liz Silvers
Mayland County Community College
Director of Institutional Effectivness & Grant Writer
200 Mayland Drive
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Telephone: 828-765-7351 ext. 310
Fax: 
E-mail: lsilvers@mayland.edu

 

At-Large

Bill Schneider
North Carolina Community College System
Associate Vice President for Research, and Performance Management
200 W Jones Street -         Courier 56-50-00
Raleigh, NC 27603-1337
Telephone: 919-807-6979
Fax: 919-807-7164
E-mail: schneiderb@nccommunitycolleges.edu

 

 

Ex-Officio Members

 
 

Liaison, NC Association of Community College Presidents

David N. Johnson
Johnston Community College
President
PO Box 2350
Smithfield, NC 27577
Telephone: 919-209-2050
Fax: 
E-mail: jnjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

 
 

Historian

Misty Rasmussen
Carteret Community College
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
Telephone: 252-222-6190
Fax: 
E-mail: rasmussenm@carteret.edu

 

Web Master

Paul G. Earls 
Central Piedmont Community College
Senior Research Analyst, Institutional Research & Center for Applied Research
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5004
Telephone: 704-330-6399
Fax: 704-330-6013
e-mail: paul.earls@cpcc.edu

 

 

From the EC

 Next Executive Committee Meeting:

 July 25, 2012 @ 10:00am - 
                        Conference Call
 

 Last Executive Committee Meeting:

 June 4, 2012 @ 1:00pm
           NCCCS State Board Room

 Approved Minutes:

 February 25, 2011
May 25, 2011
November 11, 2011
November 28, 2011
February 09, 2012
March 20, 2012
May 10, 2012


By Laws

2009-2010 Initiatives 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have information or corrections to contribute, please contact us so that we can make this web site informative and useful