ccpro-sm.gif

home

faq
executive committee

Executive Committee

 

President

Kim (Lawing) Gant
Cape Fear Community College
VP Institutional Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
Telephone: 910-362-7003
Fax: 
E-mail: klawing@cfcc.edu

 

Past President

Dale O'Neill
Johnston Community College
VP Institutional Advancement & Effectiveness
PO Box 2350
Smithfield, NC 27577
Telephone: 919-209-2106
Fax: 
E-mail: oneilld@johnstoncc.edu

 

President Elect

John Boone
Wake Technical Community College
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC 27603-5696
Telephone: 919-866-5923
Fax: 
E-mail: jbboone@waketech.edu

 

Treasurer

Ladelle Harmon
McDowell Technical Community College
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
54 College Drive
Marion, NC 28752
Telephone: 828-652-0626
Fax: 828-652-1014
E-mail: mailto:ladelleh@mcdowelltech.edu

 

Secretary

Kristie Sullivan
Sandhills Community College
Dean of Planning and Research, SACS-COC Liaison
3395 Airport Road
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Telephone: 910-695-3907
Fax: 
E-mail: sullivank@sandhills.edu

 

Central Region Director

Mike P. Sullivan, Ph.D.
Davidson County Community College
Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives
PO Box 1287
Lexington, NC 27293-1287
Telephone: 336-249-8186 ext. 6222
Fax: 
E-mail: mpsulliv@davidsonccc.edu

 

Eastern Region Director

Karen Hill
Lenior Community College
Director of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
PO Box 188
Kinston, NC 28502-0188
Telephone: 252-527-6223, ext. 340
Fax: 
E-mail: khill@lenoircc.edu

 

Western Region Director

Jason Chambers
Tri-County Community College
Dean of Planning, Research and Student Engagement
21 Campus Circle
Murphy, NC 28906
Telephone:828-835-4297
Fax:
E-mail: jchambers@tricountycc.edu

 

At-Large

Bill Schneider
North Carolina Community College System
Associate Vice President for Research, and Performance Management
200 W Jones Street -         Courier 56-50-00
Raleigh, NC 27603-1337
Telephone: 919-807-6979
Fax: 919-807-7164
E-mail: schneiderb@nccommunitycolleges.edu

 

 

Ex-Officio Members

 
 

Liaison, NC Association of Community College Presidents

David N. Johnson
Johnston Community College
President
PO Box 2350
Smithfield, NC 27577
Telephone: 919-209-2050
Fax: 
E-mail: jnjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

 
 

Historian

Misty Rasmussen
Carteret Community College
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
Telephone: 252-222-6190
Fax: 
E-mail: rasmussenm@carteret.edu

 

Web Master

Paul G. Earls 
Central Piedmont Community College
Senior Research Analyst, Institutional Research & Center for Applied Research
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5004
Telephone: 704-330-6399
Fax: 704-330-6013
e-mail: paul.earls@cpcc.edu

 

 

From the EC

 Next Executive Committee Meeting:

 July 25, 2012 @ 10:00am - 
                        Conference Call
 

 Last Executive Committee Meeting:

 June 4, 2012 @ 1:00pm
           NCCCS State Board Room

 Approved Minutes:

 February 25, 2011
May 25, 2011
November 11, 2011
November 28, 2011
February 09, 2012
March 20, 2012
May 10, 2012


By Laws

2009-2010 Initiatives 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have information or corrections to contribute, please contact us so that we can make this web site informative and useful